Biz Miss

Just another WordPress.com weblog

4 Responses to “Comparing Merchant Services”

  1. I think Paypal is the best if you’re just a beginner.

  2. burin Says:

    thx for information compare merchant for me.

  3. david Says:

    we set up with capital bankcard….pretty inexpensive and knowledgable…..

    check em out…

    http://www.capital-bankcard.com

  4. Robert King Says:

    I use Paypal and Zen Cart.
    I did a few modifications on the classic theme cause I’m still learning PHP. I managed to get a few contributions going so that’s a start.
    When I get the hang of it I’ll be doing some more modifiactions and hope my cart stands out among all the basic ones.


Leave a Reply

